log

age author description
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 14:23:53 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Deploy to defun.
Sat, 01 Aug 2015 20:30:18 -0500 Oleksandr Gavenko up
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 18:02:59 -0500 Oleksandr Gavenko Вино из малины/смородины.
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 22:51:56 -0500 Oleksandr Gavenko Сырники.
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 22:46:38 -0500 Oleksandr Gavenko Суп с клецками.
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 12:27:30 -0500 Oleksandr Gavenko Зеленый горошек.
Sun, 01 Feb 2015 19:17:31 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Add url.
Sun, 01 Feb 2015 18:00:58 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Соус Ранч.
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 13:34:39 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Капуста маринованая красная. Маринованые шампиньены.
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 23:03:56 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Холодец.
Sat, 25 May 2013 11:25:25 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Small fix.
Sat, 25 May 2013 11:19:09 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Update "Вяление мяса".
Sat, 02 Feb 2013 11:42:21 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Для прочных блинчиков.
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 23:41:06 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Delete target file if command fails.
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 00:24:05 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Integrate old notes into main text.
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 19:59:12 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Торт "Баба-яга".
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 23:16:06 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Вяление мяса.
Sat, 08 Sep 2012 18:48:53 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix typo in target name.
Sat, 08 Sep 2012 18:48:13 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko If 'hg' found no changes it report error code 1. Ignore them as it is valid.
Sat, 08 Sep 2012 18:43:28 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Вино из шиповника или боярышника. Fix spelling.
Thu, 06 Sep 2012 20:25:32 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Update
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 14:21:14 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Push sources on 'deploy' target.
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 14:50:25 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add 'check-format-policy' target.
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 14:31:34 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix to satisfy structure convention.
Sat, 02 Jun 2012 10:41:31 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Забыл про измельчить.
Sat, 02 Jun 2012 10:40:32 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Грибной соус.
Wed, 23 May 2012 19:13:40 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Лазанья.
Wed, 23 May 2012 12:47:02 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Бешамель (соус).
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 20:49:16 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Пицца.
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 22:08:51 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko После готовки получится 1 кг роллов.