log

age author description
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 01:26:08 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added tag v0.19 for changeset 8dcd409b7f1b default tip
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 01:25:43 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Updated CHANGES for release v0.19. v0.19
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 01:18:49 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added dates to table.
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 01:06:02 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added some new articles and fixes.
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 12:26:22 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Some typo fixes.
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 12:25:22 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Renamed dir: contrib/ => misc/.
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 21:01:50 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added most of nouns with an irregular plural form.
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 18:23:10 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles and updated some others.
Sun, 04 Oct 2020 23:33:45 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 22:42:47 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed template insertion when on the last line without final newline.
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 22:29:18 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed typo.
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 23:27:25 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added missing stats.
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 23:21:38 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added tag v0.18 for changeset 3c22a361aa33
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 22:02:02 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Finished covering of KET wordlist. v0.18
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:12:26 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 00:59:58 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added some sounds from https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_animal_sounds
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:54:35 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 19:36:55 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Ask for POS when adding a new article. Place point at the line for the first translation.
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 19:21:52 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles to partially cover KET wordlist.
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 18:31:38 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Made headword mandatory for gadict-insert-article.
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 18:26:54 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Renamed gadict-insert-template => gadict-insert-article.
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 02:14:16 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles, most are to cover KET wordlist.
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 01:06:50 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Switch from any national input methods to English when entering new article.
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 16:58:07 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko phrase/sentence patterns.
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 15:13:46 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 09:47:02 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added links.
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:04:11 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 11:43:46 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed typos, added new articles.
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 21:33:54 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:32:27 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 16:05:06 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed import.
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:16:22 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added link https://github.com/lervag/apy
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:16:03 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added build target 'deploy-www'.
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 12:20:30 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added link to HTML build of gadialog.
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 12:18:08 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added HTML formatter for gadialog files.
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 12:17:35 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Extracted parser of gadialog files to separate module.
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 12:15:51 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 12:14:27 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 16:27:45 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 14:14:16 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 13:00:06 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added support to Emacs gadialog mode for paragraphs for justification.
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 10:27:11 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added cleanup of whitespaces to Emacs's gadialog mode.
Sun, 31 May 2020 00:16:58 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Wed, 13 May 2020 01:46:28 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Integrated tags to notes for filtering in Anki.
Tue, 12 May 2020 15:49:52 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Docs: installing GraphicsMagick on Cygwin.
Tue, 12 May 2020 15:49:18 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Sun, 10 May 2020 16:52:39 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Sat, 09 May 2020 15:12:06 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Updated SF ssh key setup instructions.
Sat, 09 May 2020 00:40:11 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added tag v0.17 for changeset eacf1b282688
Sat, 09 May 2020 00:39:45 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Switched to graphicsmagick to generate favicon. It doesn't support Microsoft ICO so generate PNG instead. v0.17
Sat, 09 May 2020 00:09:12 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed spelling.
Fri, 08 May 2020 23:59:01 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Included gaphrase & gadialog files to distsrc target.
Fri, 08 May 2020 23:43:39 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Updated CHANGES for release. Fixed floating issue for stacking sidebars.
Fri, 08 May 2020 23:21:03 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Fri, 08 May 2020 23:19:59 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Docs: gaphrase & gadialog file formats.
Fri, 08 May 2020 23:19:32 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added support for gaphrase format.
Fri, 08 May 2020 22:13:02 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Removed reference to files non-existing for a long time.
Fri, 08 May 2020 22:11:38 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed dependency of py file.
Mon, 04 May 2020 00:21:31 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles & homophone relations.
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 20:15:46 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added examples with https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Optative_mood