log

age author description
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 11:00:23 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added tag v0.20 for changeset 59b94ff17754 default tip
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 11:00:18 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed: Anki decks were not included into .zip release. v0.20
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 10:47:27 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed typo in version.
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 10:38:44 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added tag v0.20 for changeset 679972640f47
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 10:38:30 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed another portion of incompatibilities with Python 2 (for "make html").
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 10:13:16 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added tag v0.20 for changeset e591f22d0f30
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 10:13:04 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Updated CHANGES for release v0.20.
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 10:06:10 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Allow selecting Python 2 or 3 when parsing dictionaries.
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 10:03:45 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed compatibility with Python 2.
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 09:59:04 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Detect platform before including Makefile.config to be able to use variable in the build config.
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 09:55:02 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed compatibility with Python 2.
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 12:30:00 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 23:49:32 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko New articles & improvements.
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 22:59:58 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Sun, 04 Jul 2021 00:29:00 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added build target to upload Anki files to Android phone.
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 23:55:02 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles & improvements.
Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:14:14 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles & corrections.
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 22:50:26 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles and corrections.
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 15:07:12 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 10:31:21 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles & corrections.
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 00:14:59 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Thu, 27 May 2021 23:01:22 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 21:49:44 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Aded new articles.
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 23:45:55 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Improved lots of articles & added some new.
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 00:44:16 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new words and corrections.
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 21:37:23 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 14:12:07 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Defined string regex for Cyrillic script and general translation syntax. Russian Ё is not allowed. Fixed slipped mistakes.
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 23:24:30 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles and improvements.
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 21:07:50 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles and improvements.
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 18:05:36 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Position view for the best article visibility in the buffer.
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 23:13:47 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles and updates.
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 23:13:04 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles and corrections.
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:06:43 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 22:23:50 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles including numbers of short scale.
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 13:58:05 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles and improvements.
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 10:48:27 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:14:34 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 15:35:38 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 10:57:05 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added articles & fixes.
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 23:27:38 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Sat, 09 Jan 2021 23:14:19 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added some corrections.
Sat, 09 Jan 2021 19:37:51 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added some articles to cover Round Up 2.
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:38:10 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 10:35:45 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added fixed.
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 23:26:21 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added some new articles and fixes.
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 23:25:33 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added many dialogues.
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 11:28:55 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 00:09:43 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Replaced "..." with X and added some new phrases.
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 01:22:34 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added some new articles.
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 23:16:12 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added 50 new articles for better coverage of PET wordlist.
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 20:59:37 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed typo.
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 20:36:18 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added some basic phrases and few new articles + improvements.
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 12:15:40 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles and corrections.
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 11:16:41 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles and few fixes.
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 22:56:03 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added fixed and mew new articles.
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 16:29:08 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added most of the chemical elements.
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 14:57:50 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added separate history support for gadict Emacs mode.
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 19:49:48 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added fixes and new articles.
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 21:11:17 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko dded new articles.
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 08:02:11 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Split unrelated definitions.