log

age author description
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 21:54:31 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Small fix.default tip
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 21:50:38 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added tag v0.13 for changeset 8f01b6342416
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 21:50:03 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed syntax.v0.13
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 21:48:51 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Updated release notes.
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 17:08:00 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed pronunciation, added new articles.
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:58:36 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Mark word before article with expand-region.
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 02:01:28 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed pronunciation and added new articles.
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:12:51 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added alias for target.
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:12:28 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:22:29 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko ɜːɹ => ɜː. Added new articles.
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 17:38:42 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added articles, fixed pronunciation.
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 16:54:39 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed pronunciation.
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 16:48:34 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed: can't show error line due to symbol conversion errors.
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 16:33:44 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed typo.
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 16:30:59 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix typo.
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 16:30:00 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Replaced
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 16:25:12 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added some homophone relations and fixed pronunciation.
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 00:59:59 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Made parsing rule more strict for homophones.
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 00:59:18 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed typo.
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 00:58:58 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added homophones relations.
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 00:38:49 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added syntax highlighting for homophone's syntax.
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 00:26:26 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles and word relations/topics.
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 01:44:47 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko How details about change where Anki switched to Python 3.
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 01:44:07 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added support for homophones.
Sun, 08 Oct 2017 19:20:44 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed compilation error in Cygwin: Anki requires a UTF-8 locale.
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 01:54:35 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles. Fixed pronunciation.
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 23:36:43 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 22:20:19 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix POS.
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 21:46:37 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Remove accent if only one syllable in word.
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 21:22:27 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Linearize function call chain.
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 00:18:16 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix pronunciation.
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:24:40 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 01:05:15 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed pronunciation.
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 16:04:57 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed pronunciation.
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 08:04:19 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added articles, fixed pronunciation.
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 19:24:14 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles, fixed pronunciation.
Sun, 03 Sep 2017 01:03:33 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles, fixed pronunciation.
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:27:40 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 18:11:20 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed POS.
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 15:31:13 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix some pronunciation.
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 17:52:17 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Some fixes.
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 17:56:46 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added fixes to pronunciation and new articles.
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 16:52:39 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:17:33 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new and improved existing articles.
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 22:26:45 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 23:13:30 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 23:31:26 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 02:30:56 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Made pronunciation schema more consistent: r -> ɹ, t -> ɾ, er -> ɚ and put
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 23:51:25 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 23:36:26 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix grammar.
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 23:34:33 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed pronunciations. Added new articles. Moved topic to top of meaning attributes.
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 23:27:11 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Explain order of work relations.
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 20:44:13 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles, fixed [r => [ɹ and ɑːr => ɑːɹ.
Sun, 06 Aug 2017 01:52:21 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Sun, 06 Aug 2017 01:05:56 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles and fixed pronunciation.
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 01:42:49 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed "tten" pattern pronunciation with glottal stop. Added new articles.
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:37:19 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles and fixed pronunciation.
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 22:44:29 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix pronunciation.
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 17:55:43 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added tag v0.12 for changeset ff43ef635b4d
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 17:55:19 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Prepared changelog for release.v0.12