log

age author description
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 23:59:39 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added tag v0.16 for changeset e80a62985ca7default tip
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 23:58:58 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Updated v0.16 notes.v0.16
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 23:58:40 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko About Oxford 3000/5000.
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 23:58:19 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added final articles to cover VOA wordlist.
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 23:55:26 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Updated release notes.
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 17:44:34 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added some articles to cover VOA wordlist.
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 23:08:33 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed grammar.
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 23:00:15 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed spelling & grammar.
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:54:55 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new phrases.
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 10:19:00 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 23:25:19 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 15:05:02 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 13:42:27 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:52:34 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added many words about clothes.
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 18:35:51 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 21:57:19 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added nuts & seafood.
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 20:53:15 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added some vegetables & some fixes.
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 17:34:46 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 01:32:22 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added body parts. Marked articles by topic "body".
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 00:48:53 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Marked articles by topic "family".
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 20:13:26 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:02:03 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Minor fixes.
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 20:28:44 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Replaced ɔ => ɑː.
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 01:36:20 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Updated changelog.
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 01:35:24 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 00:45:35 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Replaced ɔː => ɑː. Added new articles.
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 20:29:36 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:48:54 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 13:59:10 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles and fixes.
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 23:32:08 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles and meanings.
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 11:42:23 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles and corrections.
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 12:03:23 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles and corrections.
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:45:02 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Split meanings.
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 01:09:28 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new words.
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 19:59:20 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added 2 articles.
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 18:05:11 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles and fixes.
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 12:03:30 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Marked some words as Am/Br.
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 01:20:27 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added some articles and corrections.
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 00:51:00 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed "arr" pronunciation: /æ/ => /ɛ/ in "arr" for GA.
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:16:38 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 17:04:06 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko update
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 22:59:21 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new adjectives.
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 21:14:34 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new words.
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 15:34:05 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 23:20:04 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 01:38:46 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 22:32:30 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 02:06:36 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added a couple of articles and word relations.
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:14:40 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed grammar.
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:13:18 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added tag v0.15 for changeset e002c8be5601
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:13:02 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added missing stats.v0.15
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:11:18 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added tag v0.15 for changeset db8e6f5e9231
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:11:12 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed syntax format error.
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:10:08 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added tag v0.15 for changeset c0f2da1af904
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:09:39 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added release notes.
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:05:24 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles, fixed old.
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 18:48:25 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Updated some articles.
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 16:17:39 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added official KET/PET wordlists of 2012.
Sat, 07 Jul 2018 23:04:49 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new dialogues.
Sat, 07 Jul 2018 23:04:27 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added new articles.