log

age author description
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 19:54:29 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko bootRepackage was renamed to bootJar in modern Spring Boot Gradle plugin.default tip
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 15:44:28 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Increased Git diff context to 5.
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 18:27:19 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Make copy of ~/.bash_profile instead symlink as Cygwin installation conflicts
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 18:25:46 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Target to create tarball with essential files (to be moved to Vagrant box).
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 01:33:08 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko I can keep default preferred size. Maximize doesn't affect it.
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 01:19:27 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Start mintty maximized.
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 22:54:12 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added user/host to terminal title.
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 02:30:33 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed typo.
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 17:28:29 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Disable CYGWIN=noglob for docker-machine.
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 11:22:39 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Exclude stash from glog.
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 10:52:52 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Exclude StGit commits from graph.
Tue, 15 May 2018 13:53:56 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Removed garbage symbol.
Sat, 12 May 2018 22:29:52 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Increase terminal width and font size.
Sat, 12 May 2018 22:28:34 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Calculate ruler length each time.
Mon, 07 May 2018 12:17:32 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added support for --include-build.
Sun, 06 May 2018 15:11:56 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Set length of ruler line to terminal width. Made it more visible.
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 22:47:13 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Enable color in console for Gradle in Cygwin+bash+mintty.
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:11:01 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Follow history after renames in git log.
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:01:17 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Replaced option to more modern.
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 14:40:13 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Command to spoof git commit date.
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 18:24:13 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Do not override ~/.gradle/init.d/mavenLocal.gradle
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 23:20:46 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added colors definition for cdiff because default schema uses blue for added
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 17:35:44 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko https://superuser.com/questions/1247541/make-bash-completion-to-ignore-exe-extention-in-cygwin
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:37:48 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko It's impossible to disable -n so it's better to remove it.
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 20:47:24 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Make red less shouting.
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 18:04:56 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko DarkGreen is too dark to notice it among black text.
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 12:01:58 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Make green darker for better diff readability. Same for cyan.
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 11:03:29 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Built own terminal color schema.
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 11:03:06 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Prefer LF EOL. Normalize EOL to LF.
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 10:10:25 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Remove obsolete information.
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:21:53 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Make cyan darker.
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:07:13 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Make green lighter.
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 23:45:13 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Improve visibility of yellow and green colors.
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 17:23:48 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Polished setting.
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 17:22:41 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Shorter options for --no-timestamps --no-index.
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 17:21:54 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Removed 'quilt diff' breaking option.
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 17:19:30 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko More colors from quilt.
Sun, 06 Aug 2017 00:25:41 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Include function name in patch.
Sun, 06 Aug 2017 00:04:50 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Sane defaults for quilt.
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 01:20:56 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix: Unsupported option compressionlevel.
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:49:04 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Enable completion for ../gradlew
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 00:46:28 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added additional ``init`` plugin supported types.
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 11:46:02 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added --build-cache option.
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 22:51:43 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added status option.
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 11:52:34 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added --profile option for Gradle.
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:40:26 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko `-a` option to commit causes many troubles to me.
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 11:22:47 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix Ignoring option '; '.
Mon, 22 May 2017 17:31:12 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added support for ConEmu.
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 00:27:31 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added quick launch menu entry for Idea.
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:23:59 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko merged
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:19:45 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko merged
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 22:38:44 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko atril stopped same document position. Use zathura instead.
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 01:20:05 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko merged
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 01:19:26 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Enabled wrapping during horizontal navigation.
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 01:14:21 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Navigate across pages/desktops with Win key pressed to freed Ctrl/Alt + F9-F12 key bindings.
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 19:45:23 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko I like audacious for looping key shortcuts.
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 18:48:40 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix moving window down.
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 18:37:28 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Wrap around left/right boundaries when moving window.
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 10:16:12 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Do not try to set title inside Emacs term emulator.
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 17:21:08 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Include current working directory into terminal emulator title (xterm/mintty