log

age author description
Sun, 08 Jan 2017 17:20:26 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Switch to atril instead of evince to avoid gvfs package for rememberingdefault tip
Sun, 04 Dec 2016 17:15:08 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Add lit format.
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 01:41:37 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add function for linguistic analysis.
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:24:43 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Enable hinting and subpixel rendering in Emacs.
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:16:38 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko I set Emacs font in .emacs by now.
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 19:42:38 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix spelling.
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:22:43 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Focus to first window on page when move across pages.
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:13:53 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Code to move window across pages/desks.
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 23:57:14 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Increase software volume for quiet video.
Sat, 06 Aug 2016 21:33:10 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Shortcut to close window from MINIX A2 remote control.
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:00:22 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Mobipocket association.
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 22:02:14 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix: Solaris 'file' utility does not support '--compile' option and user
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 21:55:33 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix: GNU 'install' utility is not compatible with Solaris version.
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 19:28:46 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Enable OpenCSW packages on Solaris.
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 16:53:01 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix: ls --color=auto does not work in NetBSD.
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 16:15:01 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Do not set MANPATH on NetBSD, because there is non-GNU man and it does not
Fri, 27 May 2016 22:55:56 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko ~/usr/bin can't be placed before /bin in PATH because cygrun is recursively
Fri, 27 May 2016 22:44:47 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko LANG=ru_RU.CP1251 is no longer useful for Cygwin.
Wed, 18 May 2016 16:49:25 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Enable bash_completion for Cygwin because new bash version support delayed
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 12:19:35 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko "graft" extension built-in, "transplant" is depricated.
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 22:23:15 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Give a try to ebook-viewer.
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 19:03:17 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko .m4v format.
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:28:48 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Some PDF file reported as pure data by file utility, so guess PDF
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 13:28:40 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko New mplayer2 uses old ~/.mplayer config directory for now.
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 15:39:53 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko New path to my projects base directory. Now it shorter!
Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:18:25 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Make PS1 delimiter line longer.
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 18:09:04 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Make more stricter pattern checking to avoid double PATH extending
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 18:06:02 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko "~" expanded only on word start. Use "$HOME" instead of ~ for this
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 17:39:47 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Remove fixed path.~
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 16:47:51 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Include error code into PS1. Use \r trick even without colors.
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 01:18:55 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Because I remove utils/pathsearch project I save some usage example from man page.
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 22:47:00 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Change mail signature.
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 13:06:50 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko sql = svn:eol-style=native
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 19:29:50 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Add delay to flush any input so xorg doesn't disable DPMS power saving.
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 19:03:13 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko churn extension - review commit statistic.
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 00:21:48 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko DBeaver
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 22:08:28 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Enable color prompt on another reach terminal.
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 12:32:01 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Use terminal emacsclient as EDITOR.
Tue, 08 Dec 2015 20:56:33 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko merged
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 22:43:46 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Disable shared memory usage for Skype. This can prevent http://askubuntu.com/questions/692825/how-to-fix-graphical-issues-with-skype-gdk-warning
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 23:12:46 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix: Options --output, --pager and --match are forbidden in project .ackrc files.
Tue, 08 Dec 2015 20:41:49 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko merged
Tue, 08 Dec 2015 20:36:55 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Android Studio.
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 15:13:28 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko "Power off" and "Suspend" menu entries.
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 15:08:48 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Enable or disable DPMS, screen-saver menu.
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 14:08:03 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Add option to _hgsyncew.
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 20:29:45 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko DPMS suspend.
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 23:25:26 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko ~/.local/bin used by "pip install --user".
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 14:33:18 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko gpicview is nice viewer.
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:16:07 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Use meta-option and remove individual properties.
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:13:27 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Swap order to group related options together.
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:01:09 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix other colors.
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 16:42:12 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Bolt yellow are very hard to read on white background.
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 19:48:25 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Missing dir cause error during installation.
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 15:34:50 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add pager preference to ack.
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 14:21:09 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix NB crash as "echo xmessage" also printed because of wrong
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 21:22:47 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Better color for background to differ xinit lock terminal from other.
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 13:57:11 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add background to distinct main shell.
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 10:29:39 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add error message when search for Netbeans fail.
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:28:50 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add preference for Iceweasel.