log

age author description
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 20:40:18 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Replace TERM=mintty with "xterm" as remote Debian doesn't have "mintty" definition. default tip
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 19:42:50 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Switched BoldWhite into some visible on white background.
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 19:40:47 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Adtivated TERM=mintty for mintty as Gradle now supports it natively (as of v5.2).
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 19:39:44 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Use bold font instead of alternative color in mintty. Bold colors are shown when bright colors are requested.
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 13:38:56 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Enabled syntax highlighting by Emacs + added link to official docs.
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 19:44:05 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added utility to activate Windows based docker-machine in WSL.
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:30:54 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko A way to find releases/heads with given commit.
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 10:15:42 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko New git on "git pull" asked to config one of:
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 17:24:35 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Enabled mygradle for gradle completion.
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 21:24:43 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added Artifactory related tasks.
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 13:43:47 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added completion for Gradle 6.x java.withJavadocJar()/withSourcesJar().
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 22:37:22 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added --fail-fast to list of available options for Gradle completion.
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 21:35:43 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added "test" related Bash completions for Gradle.
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 14:26:49 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added default completion for Gradle "test" cmd.
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:19:38 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Increased the number of supported formats by mygit-date and added strict validation.
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 14:00:42 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added completion for --console Gradle option.
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 13:25:00 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Included --tunnel-through-iap into gssh alias.
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 20:49:35 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Disabled rich terminal support for Gradle under mintty.
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 21:19:05 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added link to Gradle configuration config docs.
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 21:16:42 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Updated available configurations.
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 20:05:19 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added alias and completion for 'gcloud compute ssh'.
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 12:20:50 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Ping SSH server every 2 min.
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 21:04:31 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added null displaying, HISTCONTROL, upper case completion to psql.
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 20:50:36 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Enable switching to wide line format of SQL output when necessary by psql.
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 23:57:03 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Changed EDITOR to vim. Cygwin's vi is very primitive.
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 23:04:26 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Set default editor to vi.
Tue, 14 May 2019 00:49:35 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko https://superuser.com/questions/543279/no-mouse-support-mouse-a-error-in-vim
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 03:21:23 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Made idempotent application of Gradle settings.
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 15:50:48 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added --fail-fast option.
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 14:20:34 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Removed Bash key binding that overrides filename completion.
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 13:56:48 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Use native apt-cyg bash completion.
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 00:16:24 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Set EDITOR priority.
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 23:49:07 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko /bin/stty is in Debian&Alpine, /usr/bin/stty is in Cygwin.
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 23:38:59 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added suffix mini to mini-tarball.
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 12:56:51 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko checkwinsize is already enabled.
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 12:30:21 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added fallback to "stty" if "tput" is missing.
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 12:26:48 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Change rules size only on SIGWINCH.
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 12:21:48 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Allow to override font size by local settings.
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:47:02 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Avoid blue on green for STICKY_OTHER_WRITABLE.
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:04:48 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added RLWRAP_HOME.
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 12:58:52 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Set default binding for complete-filename, which was somehow missing.
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:45:40 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Create missing directories.
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:11 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Updated mygit-date to accept hour+minute, assume current day + random seconds.
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 08:43:53 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Describe color codes.
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 19:54:29 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko bootRepackage was renamed to bootJar in modern Spring Boot Gradle plugin.
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 15:44:28 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Increased Git diff context to 5.
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 18:27:19 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Make copy of ~/.bash_profile instead symlink as Cygwin installation conflicts
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 18:25:46 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Target to create tarball with essential files (to be moved to Vagrant box).
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 01:33:08 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko I can keep default preferred size. Maximize doesn't affect it.
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 01:19:27 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Start mintty maximized.
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 22:54:12 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added user/host to terminal title.
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 02:30:33 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed typo.
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 17:28:29 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Disable CYGWIN=noglob for docker-machine.
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 11:22:39 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Exclude stash from glog.
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 10:52:52 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Exclude StGit commits from graph.
Tue, 15 May 2018 13:53:56 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Removed garbage symbol.
Sat, 12 May 2018 22:29:52 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Increase terminal width and font size.
Sat, 12 May 2018 22:28:34 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Calculate ruler length each time.
Mon, 07 May 2018 12:17:32 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added support for --include-build.
Sun, 06 May 2018 15:11:56 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Set length of ruler line to terminal width. Made it more visible.