log

age author description
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 20:50:44 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Changing Vagrant home directory.default tip
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 23:13:08 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Cygwin ports.
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 14:42:32 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Search string in file.
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 13:37:12 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Call procedure/function.
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 13:07:50 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Android emulator.
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 12:49:09 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Getting tools.
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 12:48:07 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Allow wider text.
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 11:39:10 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Reindent RST code.
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 10:51:39 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix RST syntax error.
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 10:49:36 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed: NameError: name 'locale_encoding' is not defined
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 10:14:37 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Connect to Android via USB by adb in Windows.
Sun, 08 Oct 2017 00:19:47 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added some well known SIDs.
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 17:40:29 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Discover indexes and constraints.
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 17:17:31 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Network limits.
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 19:45:59 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Installing Subversion.
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 19:42:14 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Adjusted indent level.
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:45:16 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko --size-only
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:25:27 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Emulate file transfer.
Sun, 03 Sep 2017 00:11:27 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Undo reset --hard.
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 21:49:32 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Avoid carrying permissions and other attributes.
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 18:25:08 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Backuping and restoring.
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 16:30:07 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Git bisect term.
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 15:56:26 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Git bisect.
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 03:16:52 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Attrib utility.
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 01:58:42 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Undoing git rebase.
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 16:44:06 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Undo mistaken rebase.
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:17:59 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Move branch pointer to arbitrary hash.
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 12:39:29 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko List of installed packages.
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 12:36:03 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko List of installed packages.
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 12:04:33 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko MAC address vendor list.
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 13:54:11 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko About AccessEnum.
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 01:13:03 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko hosts file.
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 01:25:11 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Cygwin file permission.
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 19:51:00 +0300 user Example of creating native Windows symlink.
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 17:57:08 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Network connection troubleshooting
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 17:54:10 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Removed unused "How disable IPv6?".
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 17:52:02 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko DNS name resolution
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 17:51:05 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko List of open ports.
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 17:15:45 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko NetBIOS name resolution.
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 00:46:56 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Bootstrap project structure.
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 00:21:24 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Gradle wrapper.
Tue, 04 Jul 2017 23:29:14 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Example without suppressing additional output.
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:08:33 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Determining windows version.
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:59 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko List of installed updates with full information.
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 18:47:13 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Review difference between commits.
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 18:32:03 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed example for done changes review.
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 11:29:46 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Online in browser service to find time difference.
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 11:28:49 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Time synchronization in Windows.
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 11:21:19 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Removed obsolete information.
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 11:12:55 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Schedule Tasks in Windows.
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 13:56:41 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Find time zone.
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 23:41:55 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Dump how exactly field stored.
Wed, 31 May 2017 17:52:35 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Find out virtualization type.
Wed, 31 May 2017 17:21:41 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Show package content.
Wed, 31 May 2017 16:58:21 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Create symlink to home directory.
Wed, 31 May 2017 13:58:26 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Install from EPEL.
Wed, 31 May 2017 09:53:13 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Windows, local MAC addresses.
Wed, 31 May 2017 09:52:27 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Windows, local mac addresses.
Wed, 24 May 2017 12:35:10 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko More details about ``versions`` plugin.
Wed, 24 May 2017 12:23:41 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Find newer library and plugin versions.