log

age author description
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 01:00:39 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Remove docs from scripts. Improve man page.
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 23:27:25 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Add new description about ew. Fix spelling.
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 23:26:14 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix spelling. Make help message shorter.
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 19:24:51 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Add support for grunt.
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 18:59:41 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add gragle support.
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 18:57:50 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Improve performance by eliminating unnecessary checks for file existing.
Mon, 07 Oct 2013 21:36:39 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add djview reader.
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 12:58:57 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko evince for PDF with search of Russian text.
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 14:57:09 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add .webm ext.
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 15:53:07 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko tcl8.6-doc
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 19:46:59 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Call sync after finishing script. Useful for flash drives.
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 22:02:35 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Add .devel and .tmp to exclude list.
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 19:45:09 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Add docs to func.
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 19:44:07 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Remove file at point and whole line from find-dup output.
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 23:14:07 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Delete target file if command fails.
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 23:02:49 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix priority.
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 00:49:26 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix 'clean' target for Debian packaging.
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 00:43:19 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Remove unnecessary checks.
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 00:42:36 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Set 'prefix' depending on 'DESTDIR'.
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 00:23:22 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Take ${B} build dir in account when build Debian package.
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 00:22:20 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko More strict shell environment: halt on command errors and undefined variables.
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 00:20:49 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Don't set default value to 'prefix' if 'DESTDIR' defined as this broke Debian
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 00:19:01 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix typo.
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 00:00:25 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Remove artifacts after 'dist' target.
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 23:47:04 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Complete 'DESTDIR' convention.
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 00:03:37 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Add logging what action exactly have place.
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 23:59:00 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Add support for 'mvn' and 'ant'.
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 20:14:06 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Add 'distcheck' target. Debian package build was broken.
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 00:07:33 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Add 'dist-debian-check' target to run lintian.
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 00:00:49 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix .deb building.
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 23:46:46 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Add Debian package info.
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 21:05:35 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Document Makefile sections.
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 23:09:25 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Store out files in separate dir to avoid "for video in *; do" match already
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 14:54:12 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add cross-compilation support.
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 14:05:48 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Automated merge with http://winxp:8080/
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 14:04:43 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Newest cygport 0.11.1 allow avoid restiction on '.pygport' file name.
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 14:03:06 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Include English dictionary to check spelling.
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 01:06:32 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Automated merge with http://winxp:8080/
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 01:03:37 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add 'dist-cygwin' and 'dist-src' targets.
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 23:33:37 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add checks for build dir.
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 23:54:51 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Automated merge with http://winxp:8080/
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 23:51:52 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Use "Explicit Path Method" to allow build from any directory.
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 23:14:49 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix volume option syntax. Work fine.
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 22:50:08 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Example how to increase volume.
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 10:10:11 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko merged
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 09:55:28 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix checks for hg repo existence.
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 09:59:08 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko merged
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 09:42:19 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko imported patch fix.patch
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 23:08:29 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Script to convert video suitable for Nokia 5320.
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 21:49:37 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add Java packages.
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 16:21:52 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add developers-reference maint-guide.
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 18:19:45 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add all Debian dictd dictionaries.
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 13:38:48 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add fbreader.
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:20:53 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add package with Free Desktop menu files.
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 23:45:02 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Add flex, bison.
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 15:12:25 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Exit before make call.
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 15:11:21 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Switch to bash for better performance.
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 10:44:24 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add dpkg-dev-el emacs-goodies-el devscripts-el.
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 10:38:23 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add debian-el.
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 10:33:30 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko add w3-recs