log

age author description
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:09:12 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Update usage and date.
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:04:39 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Port ew/ec/et commands to Windows batch file.
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 23:14:14 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix typo in var name.
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 17:10:21 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Find nearest tag to selected revision.
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 17:09:01 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Ignore inner .devel/ dirs.
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 13:36:39 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix test if file writable by current user. Instead checking for
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 13:33:35 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko "e" command usage.
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 13:23:15 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Update docs to describe new features and commands.
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 12:29:32 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Editor command usable for EDITOR variable (connect to emacs server in terminal client).
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 23:23:24 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix spelling.
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 23:19:14 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Add option to print if local changes present.
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 23:10:50 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Simplify expressions.
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 23:09:54 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix spelling.
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 22:53:58 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix spelling.
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:59:19 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Print normal, faint, bolt text on white or black background.
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 13:04:55 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Make utility executable.
Sun, 05 Apr 2015 21:10:36 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix: stat: cannot stat ‘...’: No such file or directory
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 18:41:49 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix: stat: cannot stat ‘...’: No such file or directory
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 19:49:24 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix quoting issue when path have white-spaces.
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 11:40:03 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix formatting.
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 11:38:19 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Command for creating emacs frame.
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 11:05:47 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix: ln: failed to create symbolic link '/home/user/usr/bin/ew': File exists
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 23:58:18 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Get rid of code duplication.
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 23:47:06 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Without files open current directory in Dired.
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 23:39:23 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Remove unknown option "-c".
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 23:33:54 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko If first file isn't owned by user - open it in TRAMP sudo.
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 10:19:58 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Use line-end-position for safe work, fix issue when operate on last line.
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:02:35 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko http://stackoverflow.com/questions/25306712/hg-convert-take-in-account-svnmergeinfo
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:58:06 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Pass commands to scons.
Mon, 12 May 2014 00:35:53 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Take proper name for config parameter.