log

age author description
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 20:18:27 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added master makefile to do install/uninstall task.
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 20:12:38 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko merge
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 22:57:34 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Remove CR.
Tue, 21 Oct 2008 11:44:36 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko merge
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 12:06:26 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko merge
Sat, 18 Oct 2008 11:05:09 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko merge
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 16:59:20 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko merge
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 16:58:31 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko merge
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 16:57:56 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko Update copyright.
Mon, 01 Sep 2008 18:09:04 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko New description.
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 21:46:35 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added comment about lang code.
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 20:29:43 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Disable left winkey if only it pressed..
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 20:38:03 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Update email.
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 20:21:37 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Spell correction. Correct email.
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 22:43:32 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Correct indent.
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 22:43:08 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added Ukraine Locale identifier.
Tue, 09 Sep 2008 00:14:12 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added script to change keyboard locale.
Tue, 09 Sep 2008 00:08:20 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko I decide use AutoHotkey to switch locales.
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 23:47:54 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko Simplify insteed sed use awk.
Mon, 07 Jul 2008 22:11:23 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko Replace sed with awk, print if new delta added, some merge hgsync utils.
Sun, 06 Jul 2008 21:09:15 -0400 Oleksandr Gavenko merge
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 12:29:46 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko Added some unix texts.
Sun, 06 Jul 2008 21:04:43 -0400 Oleksandr Gavenko Added INSTALL file.
Sat, 05 Jul 2008 15:44:21 -0400 Oleksandr Gavenko Add `install', `uninstall' target.
Sat, 05 Jul 2008 15:01:26 -0400 Oleksandr Gavenko Port to linux.
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 23:15:19 -0400 Oleksandr Gavenko added doc for mount ntfs.
Wed, 28 May 2008 16:09:48 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko Update copyright.
Wed, 21 May 2008 21:15:53 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko merge
Wed, 21 May 2008 21:15:22 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko Move INSTALL doc int oroot of proj.
Wed, 07 May 2008 15:56:12 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko Comment debug output.
Wed, 07 May 2008 10:10:57 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko Correct file name in depends script after rename.
Wed, 07 May 2008 00:13:30 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko Перес файлы документации из doc-proj и ненужного проекта admin.
Wed, 07 May 2008 00:10:48 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko Added reg file to customize win settings.
Wed, 07 May 2008 00:08:07 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko Change file prefix.
Tue, 06 May 2008 23:14:06 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko Move file to structure hier.
Tue, 06 May 2008 22:43:31 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko merge
Tue, 06 May 2008 22:42:38 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko Make sh assosiation work on Windows.
Tue, 06 May 2008 22:22:21 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko Added lib to dll convertor.
Wed, 30 Apr 2008 23:22:23 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Prevent error if HG_PULL_DIR dir not exist.
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 23:24:21 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko Added empty line for convenient output.
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 23:22:48 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko Added reminder for --push opt.
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 22:04:11 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko Correct/improve Usage func.
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 21:53:47 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko Added file that some resolve CR/LF problem in hg rep.
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 21:01:17 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko Added file ext search utilty.
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 20:51:53 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko Resolve RC/LF problem.
Sat, 05 Apr 2008 22:31:13 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko Hide console windows, when run executable.
Sat, 05 Apr 2008 20:51:52 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko Reduce binary size by 3 times.
Sat, 05 Apr 2008 20:48:42 +0300 Oleksander Gavenko Correct help message.
Sun, 23 Mar 2008 15:27:02 +0200 Oleksander Gavenko Correct spelling.
Sun, 23 Mar 2008 15:23:54 +0200 Oleksander Gavenko More highlight proj name.
Sun, 23 Mar 2008 15:20:22 +0200 Oleksander Gavenko Added info where reps stay.
Sun, 23 Mar 2008 15:18:09 +0200 Oleksander Gavenko Warning if need merge.
Sun, 23 Mar 2008 15:10:12 +0200 Oleksander Gavenko Improve help.
Sun, 23 Mar 2008 15:06:20 +0200 Oleksander Gavenko Теперь работает.
Sun, 23 Mar 2008 14:51:18 +0200 Oleksander Gavenko Correct messages.
Sun, 23 Mar 2008 14:38:35 +0200 Oleksander Gavenko Refactoring func.
Sun, 23 Mar 2008 14:33:55 +0200 Oleksander Gavenko Базовая реализация с отладочной инф.
Sat, 22 Mar 2008 20:40:26 +0200 Oleksander Gavenko Name refactoring.
Sat, 22 Mar 2008 20:37:05 +0200 Oleksander Gavenko Correct error message.
Sat, 22 Mar 2008 20:30:37 +0200 Oleksander Gavenko Correct help for utils purpose.