log

age author description
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 02:02:42 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko my-ascii.sh
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 02:02:07 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko ASCII names.
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 23:25:02 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add man page.
Wed, 07 Sep 2011 20:49:29 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Show key codes.
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 09:46:20 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko CascadePrinters
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 21:19:06 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko merged
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 21:18:53 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko change mode to 644
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 09:32:42 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko merged
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 15:13:55 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix: install target broke in Emacs with '(setq compilation-environment
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 11:54:37 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko merged
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 11:54:23 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Include 'autohotkey' to install.
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 13:19:31 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Generator for index.
Sun, 07 Aug 2011 23:49:51 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko merged
Sun, 07 Aug 2011 23:44:09 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add work-around for PATH. Under Windows find.exe going in collision with
Sun, 07 Aug 2011 23:39:19 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add work-around for PATH. Under Windows find.exe going in collision with
Sun, 07 Aug 2011 23:36:48 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko install target now work.
Sat, 06 Aug 2011 01:27:27 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix issue with collision with Windows find utility.
Wed, 03 Aug 2011 23:32:58 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Port to dash. dash is default sh for Debian. Its printf build-in don't know \e
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 22:54:29 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix usage docs.
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 22:47:19 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix doc.
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 22:46:49 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Allow use multiply files. Remove unnecessary comment.
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 22:38:59 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add doc.
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 22:36:05 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Simplify loop (and omit 'test' utility invoking). Fix doc.
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 17:06:28 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add install for autohotkey.
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 13:46:06 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko keyboard-to-simulate-mousewheel-scrolling
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 11:17:11 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko merged
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 11:11:24 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add indent wrapper.
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 20:42:26 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Decrease running time on 3% by using 'eval' instead 'sh -c'.
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 10:13:04 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko fix doc.
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 13:48:49 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add shebang.
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 15:12:35 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko fix misspelling.
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 15:10:07 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Eliminate awk call.
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 15:07:22 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Update local repo to tip if there are no local changes.
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 16:36:43 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Use 'HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE' if possble instead of 'HKEY_CURRENT_USER'.
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 15:47:10 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix settings. Make it global as HKLM have hi priority then HKCU.
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 15:00:47 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Additional option for disabling autorun.
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 21:14:37 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix misspelling.
Mon, 16 May 2011 16:27:16 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix colors.
Mon, 16 May 2011 16:25:53 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Colorize output of essential data.
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 00:35:36 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Move duplicated static data to class variables.
Sun, 03 Apr 2011 18:31:00 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko merged
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 07:59:12 -0700 Oleksandr Gavenko Port to Mac OS X.
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 14:47:35 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix recursive make usage.
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 18:00:32 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Automated merge with file:///cygdrive/d/srv/hg-home/utils
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 17:59:15 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Do not enter to nonsexist dir.
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 17:36:34 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Restore original dir after search. Use another name for label instead of
Sun, 03 Apr 2011 18:29:22 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix clean target.
Sun, 03 Apr 2011 18:28:07 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko SMS PDU coder/decoder.
Wed, 02 Mar 2011 21:16:11 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix name.
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 00:31:50 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Add missing ul tag.
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 00:07:56 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Single line pattern processing.
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 00:06:20 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Rename
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 13:21:45 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko merged
Tue, 05 Oct 2010 17:05:01 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Set default OS to Linux. This fix build on Debian as 'LINUX' macros was
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 17:17:26 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Trim leading and duplicated spaces.
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 20:14:56 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Proper handle </li> after </ul> or </ol>.
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 19:33:25 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Exclude .obj from Mercurial.
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 19:32:10 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added examples for chm proj.
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 19:31:02 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added standard settings for GNU Make.
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 19:28:16 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko More robust build scripts definition.