log

age author description
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 14:05:48 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Automated merge with http://winxp:8080/
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 14:04:43 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Newest cygport 0.11.1 allow avoid restiction on '.pygport' file name.
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 14:03:06 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Include English dictionary to check spelling.
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 01:06:32 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Automated merge with http://winxp:8080/
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 01:03:37 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add 'dist-cygwin' and 'dist-src' targets.
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 23:33:37 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add checks for build dir.
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 23:54:51 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Automated merge with http://winxp:8080/
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 23:51:52 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Use "Explicit Path Method" to allow build from any directory.
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 23:14:49 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix volume option syntax. Work fine.
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 22:50:08 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Example how to increase volume.
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 10:10:11 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko merged
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 09:55:28 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix checks for hg repo existence.
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 09:59:08 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko merged
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 09:42:19 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko imported patch fix.patch
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 23:08:29 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Script to convert video suitable for Nokia 5320.
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 21:49:37 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add Java packages.
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 16:21:52 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add developers-reference maint-guide.
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 18:19:45 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add all Debian dictd dictionaries.
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 13:38:48 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add fbreader.
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:20:53 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add package with Free Desktop menu files.
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 23:45:02 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Add flex, bison.
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 15:12:25 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Exit before make call.
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 15:11:21 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Switch to bash for better performance.
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 10:44:24 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add dpkg-dev-el emacs-goodies-el devscripts-el.
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 10:38:23 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add debian-el.
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 10:33:30 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko add w3-recs
Fri, 06 Jul 2012 19:29:52 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add kbdd.
Thu, 05 Jul 2012 17:44:15 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add xorg-docs.
Wed, 04 Jul 2012 21:17:59 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add glibc-doc.
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 15:12:39 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Use 'aptitude' instead of 'apt-get' to resolve packages like 'linux-headers'
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 15:05:53 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Just install...
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 15:05:18 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add common manuals.
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 14:54:02 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add indent to list of Debian packages.
Sat, 02 Jun 2012 12:36:53 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add tuareg-mode.
Sat, 02 Jun 2012 12:19:48 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Record my Debian package preference.
Sun, 27 May 2012 21:59:24 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix file permission.
Sun, 27 May 2012 21:58:40 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix file permission.
Sun, 27 May 2012 21:57:56 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix file permissions.
Fri, 25 May 2012 20:45:54 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko merged
Fri, 25 May 2012 20:24:24 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix deletion of unnecessary files.
Fri, 25 May 2012 14:46:40 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko merged
Tue, 15 May 2012 22:03:29 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Simplify shell code.
Thu, 03 May 2012 15:57:29 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Automated merge with file:///srv/hg/utils
Thu, 03 May 2012 15:26:24 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko merged
Thu, 03 May 2012 15:56:37 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko merged
Thu, 03 May 2012 15:11:56 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko merged
Mon, 09 Jan 2012 12:17:57 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix parameter substitution if there are no '.*' dirs. Like:
Mon, 09 Jan 2012 12:02:45 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix ignoring of '.*' like dirs.
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 00:54:38 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Add None colon.
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 00:46:01 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Add 'DEBUG' switch.
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 23:58:14 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko ANSI terminal color helper.
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 02:06:08 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Enable dotglob.
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 02:04:50 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix "[: 1: hgsyncee.log: unexpected operator" when there are no any */.hg dirs.
Sat, 03 Dec 2011 19:15:17 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko dbus
Sat, 03 Dec 2011 00:13:43 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko xinit
Fri, 02 Dec 2011 01:09:31 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Move Emacs setting to proper place.
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 18:12:39 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Add doc about silent install from previous location to previous destination.
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 01:16:44 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko To compile this MSVC or MS SDK run 'setenv.cmd' and...
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 23:45:27 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Port to MSVC (but this have no sense).
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 19:22:28 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Prettify header.