log

age author description
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 18:00:32 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Automated merge with file:///cygdrive/d/srv/hg-home/utils
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 17:59:15 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Do not enter to nonsexist dir.
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 17:36:34 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Restore original dir after search. Use another name for label instead of
Sun, 03 Apr 2011 18:29:22 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix clean target.
Sun, 03 Apr 2011 18:28:07 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko SMS PDU coder/decoder.
Wed, 02 Mar 2011 21:16:11 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix name.
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 00:31:50 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Add missing ul tag.
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 00:07:56 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Single line pattern processing.
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 00:06:20 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Rename
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 13:21:45 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko merged
Tue, 05 Oct 2010 17:05:01 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Set default OS to Linux. This fix build on Debian as 'LINUX' macros was
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 17:17:26 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Trim leading and duplicated spaces.
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 20:14:56 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Proper handle </li> after </ul> or </ol>.
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 19:33:25 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Exclude .obj from Mercurial.
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 19:32:10 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added examples for chm proj.
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 19:31:02 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added standard settings for GNU Make.
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 19:28:16 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko More robust build scripts definition.
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 17:47:11 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Check if 'emacsclientw' present.
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 15:49:10 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Allow copy and paste from the command line.
Sun, 14 Nov 2010 20:53:57 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Removed nop keyword.
Sun, 14 Nov 2010 20:19:02 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Handle CR chars.
Sun, 14 Nov 2010 20:18:18 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Warn about non matched </li> tag.
Sun, 14 Nov 2010 00:24:04 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix spacing issue: section name can not hold new line.
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 15:01:25 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Converter from html file with table of contents to CHM .hhc file.
Sun, 07 Nov 2010 23:30:51 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Automated merge with file:///cygdrive/e/srv/hg/utils
Sun, 07 Nov 2010 23:30:39 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko hgserv init.d script.
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 17:07:49 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko 'msgup' does not build on Linux.
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 15:02:32 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix typo.
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 15:01:45 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Predeclare variable before operators to be C89 compatible.
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 12:31:22 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Debug build.