log

age author description
Thu, 06 Sep 2012 20:25:32 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Update
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 14:21:14 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Push sources on 'deploy' target.
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 14:50:25 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add 'check-format-policy' target.
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 14:31:34 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix to satisfy structure convention.
Sat, 02 Jun 2012 10:41:31 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Забыл про измельчить.
Sat, 02 Jun 2012 10:40:32 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Грибной соус.
Wed, 23 May 2012 19:13:40 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Лазанья.
Wed, 23 May 2012 12:47:02 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Бешамель (соус).
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 20:49:16 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Пицца.
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 22:08:51 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko После готовки получится 1 кг роллов.
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 22:07:50 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko получаеся 8 роллов
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 21:28:48 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Суши.
Mon, 09 Jan 2012 18:18:06 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix.
Mon, 09 Jan 2012 18:16:25 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix RST syntax.
Mon, 09 Jan 2012 18:07:50 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Convert to RST syntax.
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 00:03:59 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Update build info for deploy targets.
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 00:00:05 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix links.
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 23:49:14 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fix usability.
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 23:30:16 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Sign each document with author name and build info.
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 23:29:25 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add About and Licence statements.
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 22:32:19 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Include common header with quick links.
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 22:02:58 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Delete outdated info.
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 22:02:15 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Will be accessible via.
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 14:11:53 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Add 'deploy2sourceforge' target.
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 01:11:03 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Add dependency on build script.
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 01:09:29 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko small fix
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 01:09:15 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Add warning flag for RST utils.
Sun, 27 Nov 2011 23:45:17 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Remove duplication.
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 16:12:20 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Generate index.html without "target=article" so links open in current browser tab.
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 15:58:36 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Split values.