log

age author description
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 17:06:25 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko About pg_relation_size. default tip
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 16:50:18 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Added ordering when display table sizes.
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 16:39:36 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Mounting Windows file systems.
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 10:57:04 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Copy tables.
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:11:21 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko mvn dependency:get
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 22:15:32 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Backup.
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 18:40:36 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko To show available attributes for package sources.
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 17:48:27 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Not all are resolvable or consumable.
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 17:45:23 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Finding the reason for dependency inclusion into a configuration.
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 09:55:46 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko https://github.com/diffplug/spotless
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 11:09:44 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Don't forget to create directory.
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 11:07:13 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Exposing WSL distros.
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 11:06:51 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Discuss mount points earlier.
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 10:48:34 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko User home directory and login shell.
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 10:47:28 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko /etc/nsswitch.conf
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 10:39:03 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Important packages.
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 10:30:27 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko List of Predefined roles with Permissions.
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 23:39:41 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed RST section format.
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 23:37:00 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed example.
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 23:36:21 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Print supported options.
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 23:36:02 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added link.
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 23:34:28 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Refreshes all DHCP leases.
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 23:33:02 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Setting CYGWIN via registry.
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 23:13:44 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko logcat.
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 15:41:15 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed typo.
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 23:19:59 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Updated list of Cygwin options for CYGWIN env var.
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 23:13:56 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Official mirror list.
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 23:13:21 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko About cygdrive & usertemp FS types.
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 13:45:36 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko gcloud filter syntax
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 11:28:15 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Windows built-in DNS server.
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 11:23:56 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Windows built-in DNS server.
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 20:11:29 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Interpreting results of ``EXPLAIN``.
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 13:00:45 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko To log over the default 100 lines.
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 18:40:21 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Heroku.
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 18:28:32 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added link.
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 18:28:04 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko URL map API.
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 18:20:15 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Using self-managed SSL certificates.
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 18:16:01 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko SSL certificates.
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 17:47:06 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added link.
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 17:46:33 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Health check.
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 17:33:30 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko URL map API.
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 14:37:48 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Automatically Configuring WSL.
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:32:17 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Migrating to newer Gradle.
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 22:23:50 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Extra tips to introspect object properties.
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 21:55:33 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Option for recording with Screen from CLI option.
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 21:49:42 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added link to Screen doc.
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 21:48:41 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed Screen key binding.
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 21:47:57 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Capture terminal session.
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 19:49:45 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Allow symlink evaluation.
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 19:44:54 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Disable last access time.
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 22:57:57 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Update with different version.
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 20:26:35 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added link to docs.
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 16:55:51 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Altering user home.
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 19:17:50 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Windows Subsystem for Linux Documentation.
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 22:27:55 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Show current key details.
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 16:45:49 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added note: full path is required.
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 16:42:43 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added come short/long options variations.
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 10:21:14 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Show info about PKCS#12 store.
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 09:50:50 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Selecting Vagrantfile.
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 09:14:06 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko PKCS#12 stores.