log

age author description
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 11:23:25 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Keyboard shortcuts. default tip
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 14:54:04 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Probe file.
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 14:49:46 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Limiting bit rate.
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 14:36:31 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Print supported options.
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 20:52:14 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Mounting external drives.
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 16:42:34 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko generate table.
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 14:44:06 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Temporary constant table (with).
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 14:37:50 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Temporary constant table.
Tue, 12 May 2020 15:38:18 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Kick with banning.
Tue, 12 May 2020 15:35:33 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Kicking user.
Tue, 12 May 2020 15:33:36 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko About Skype privileges and notifications.
Wed, 06 May 2020 11:07:12 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Managing groups in Skype.
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:47:41 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Planescape: Torment
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 10:15:45 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Show differences to each parent for merge.
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 20:15:09 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Gradle Artifactory Plugin.
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 13:35:35 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed RST syntax error.
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 13:33:15 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed RST syntax error.
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 13:30:42 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko About monit.
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 02:19:54 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Create local branch from remote with the same name.
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 15:50:46 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Recover pub key from priv.
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 18:52:27 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko List of all supported flags by java.
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 18:45:57 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Removed deprecated info.
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 17:42:41 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixes.
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 21:58:46 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko How to run Gradle test when all tests are UP-TO-DATE?
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 13:42:03 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko To search for string in commit messages.
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 13:32:54 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed typo.
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 23:56:26 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Object pretty-print.
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 18:14:34 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added about nmon + memory usage inside container.
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 18:00:00 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added link to docs.
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 17:59:09 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Reveal execution details.
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:16:26 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Disabling pubkey.
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:05:09 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed typo.
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:04:57 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Buid sources and javadoc.
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:02:42 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Buid sources and javadoc.
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 22:24:50 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko pg_stat_statements
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 19:34:24 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Set application name.
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 19:31:15 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Added extra examples of queries.
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 01:12:40 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Network Debug and Troubleshooting Guide.
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:37:01 +0200 Oleksandr Gavenko Debugging Ansible.
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 21:19:27 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Check settings.
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:23:02 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Execute external file.
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 09:40:11 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed typo.
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 21:19:29 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Revoke role options.
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 14:24:58 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed grammar.
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 09:11:41 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Index size.
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 09:10:33 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Largest index.
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 09:29:55 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Largest index. Table size.
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 23:10:34 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko List default privileges.
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 23:09:37 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko List default privileges.
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 22:40:00 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko List roles.
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 22:33:19 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko DROP OWNED BY.
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 22:13:19 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Revoke privileges and drop role.
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 23:40:51 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Granting selects.
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 23:39:13 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Making read-only role.
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 00:06:40 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Granting selects.
Thu, 30 May 2019 01:20:55 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Copying files.
Thu, 30 May 2019 01:20:42 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Quick screenshot in Windows.
Wed, 29 May 2019 23:17:25 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko Fixed spelling.
Wed, 29 May 2019 21:45:35 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko http://tasvideos.org/
Fri, 24 May 2019 19:42:30 +0300 Oleksandr Gavenko wslconfig utility